Is it Spring Yet

Image

I just wanted to write something about what we all love to gripe about, the weather. The thing is, we can’t do anything about it so why do we all sit around and complain? Well, because it’s fun, that’s why. Many times we just don’t have anything intelligent to say; so the weather, considering that we all are experts in this category, feel we can just run on at the mouth and people will be transfixed by our every word.

 

Since I am feeling that un-intelligent feeling sweeping over me now, let me just say that coming from the Northern portion of the US, I have definitely had enough of this cold, icy winter. Lucky are you if you are one of the chosen few who live in Florida or New Orleans and are sweating your patuties off right about now.

 

It’s come to the point that I am getting ready to initiate an old Indian Sun and Warm up dance. The way I look at it, it can’t hurt.What’s your weather looking like where you live. Are you enjoying the sun in the fun weather or are you like me and freezing your ever loving back side off?

 

Come on, enough with the frozen tundra stuff. I love skiing, sledding, and ice skating, but this is ridiculous. Why don’t you all join me in my dance, that way, maybe we can change this ugliness into fun in the sun weather. There, I have just completed my first blog. Any comments?

Leave a Reply

