Sexy Tuesday

a

I very seldom ever write poetry; however, after reading some sensual material, I thought I would give it a go. I hope you like it. This is my first attempt.

 

Come to me my love; take me gently into your capable hands.

Lay your hands upon my face, and kiss me with gentle regard.

Whisper love’s sweet words, and fill my head with the scent of your burning lust.

Slowly, and sensually, remove my garments; kiss my body with a passion’s fire.

Take me; consume me, like you’re ravenous for my loins.

 

Fill me with your love, and forever hold me tight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sexy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

